12:19

Easy come, easy go cause that's just how you live.
Take, take it all but you never give.
Should of known you was trouble from the first kiss
cause you had your eyes wide open, why were they open?
I gave you all i had and you tossed it in the trash!
You tossed it in the trash yes you did.
To give me all your love is all i ever asked
cause what you don't understand is that i'd catch a grenade for you.

Black black black and blue beat me till i'm numb.
Tell the devil i said hey when you get back to where you're from.
You're a mad man, bad man and that's just what you are
and you'll smile in my face then rip the breaks out my car.
But what you don't understand is that i'd catch a grenade for you.

I'd throw my hand on a blade for you.
I'd jump in front of a train for you.
Yeah you know i'd do anything for you - oh.
I would go through all this pain and take a bullet straight through my brain!
Yes i would die for you baby but you won't do the same.

But darling i'll still catch a grenade for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0